الهيدروليكية حج سلندر - نينغبو LD الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

الهيدروليكية حج اسطوانة

5 4 3 2 1

6

 

لا تكون مفاجأة. هذا السعر المنخفض هو حقيقي كما ترون. وسوف تخدع أبدا لك على الجودة. يتم تصنيع جميع الاسطوانات الهيدروليكية جهدنا لISO: 9001، اختبار الضغط وتحمل ستاندرد 2 سنة الضمان، وخدمات من الباب إلى الباب متاح.

نتيجة لتطور التكنولوجيا الالكترونية، الآن يمكنك أن تعطينا التحقيق على الانترنت. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 5 ساعات، وهناك مشكلة لاختلاف التوقيت. بمجرد أن تقرر أي نوع من اسطوانات للشراء، ثم سوف نقدم لكم الخدمات للشحن من الباب إلى الباب في غضون 20 يوما.

ونحن على الصانع مباشرة في الصين مع أكثر من 30 سنوات التاريخ. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام تتحمل والسكتة الدماغية أطوال للعملاء لاختيار، فضلا عن ستة أنواع الاسطوانات الهيدروليكية: الملحومة اسطوانة مع Clevis نهاية، نهاية Clevis خيط، نهاية الأنبوبة ورود النهاية. التعادل رود اسطوانة مع 2500PSI 3000PSI و. أحجام تتحمل المتوفرة تتراوح من 1.5 بوصة إلى 5 بوصة، وتتراوح أطوال ستوك من 4 بوصة إلى 48 بوصة. كما أن لدينا القدرة على إنتاج NFPA واسطوانات مخصصة لأولئك العملاء الذين لديهم متطلبات خاصة.

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد القلب

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Hydraulic Ag Cylinder

5 4 3 2 1

6

 

Don’t be surprise; such low price is real as you see. We will never fool you for the quality. All of our hydraulic cylinders are manufactured to ISO:9001 standards, pressure-tested & carry Standard 2-Year Warranty., and Door-to-Door services available.

Due to the development of electronic technology, now you can give us the inquiry online. We will reply you in 5 hours, and no problem for time difference. Once you decide what kind of cylinders to buy, then we will provide you the services for door-to-door shipping within 20 days.

We are the direct manufacturer in China with over 30 years history. There are a wide range of bore sizes and stroke lengths for customer to choose, as well as from six types of hydraulic cylinders: Welded Cylinder with Clevis End, Clevis-Thread End, Tube End and Rod End; Tie-Rod Cylinder with 2500PSI and 3000PSI. Available bore sizes range from 1.5 inches to 5 inches, stoke lengths range from 4 inches to 48 inches. We also have the ability to produce NFPA and custom cylinders for those customers who have special requirements.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

WhatsApp Online Chat !